Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management & Gramothan

Ramnagaria (Jagatpura) Jaipur-17

SKIT/Office/2020/ Date: 18-07-2020

NOTICE

(Allotment of new branch through Branch Change Process-2020)

This is to inform that branch of the following B.Tech. students (admitted in session 2019-20) has been provisionally changed against vacant seats of respective branches through online process of branch change for academic session 2020-21 conducted on July 18, 2020 as per the RTU guidelines.

S.No.	College Regn. No.	Name of Student	Existing Branch	Allotted Branch
1.	B191070	Khushi Malasiya	ECE	CS
2.	B190817	Tanu Vijay	ECE	CS
3.	B190361	Preksha Gupta	ECE	CS
4.	B190934	Komal Jha	ECE	IT
5.	B190788	Ritwik Sharma	ECE	IT
6.	B190991	Devanshu Soni	ME	IT
7.	B190879	Anjali Arora	ECE	IT
8.	B190576	Mishu Pushpendra Jain	ECE	IT
9.	B190927	Chestha Gautam	ECE	IT
10.	B190999	Manish Manohar Chandwani	ME	ECE
11.	B190029	Nitesh	ME	CIVIL
12.	B191001	Mohit Kumawat	ME	ECE
13.	B191104	Rishabh	EE	CIVIL
14.	B190905	Radhika Tambi	ECE	EE
15.	B190294	Smriti Sharma	EE	ECE
16.	B190605	Shouryaraj Singh	ME	CIVIL
17.	B190429	Anush Sharma	ME	CIVIL
18.	B191093	Gaurav Kumar	EE	ECE
19.	B190956	Gaurav Singh Chouhan	EE	ECE
20.	B190925	Aryan Mewara	ECE	EE
21.	B190162	Pritish Mathur	IT	EE
22.	B190950	Anurag Chaudhary	EE	ME

(Acronym used: CS-Computer Science and Engineering, CE-Civil Engineering, ECE- Electronics and Communication Engineering, EE-Electrical Engineering, ME- Mechanical Engineering, IT- Information Technology)

Please note:

- 1. The above students are required to deposit the branch change fee of Rs. 600/- online through SKIT payment gateway (https://erp.skit.ac.in/payments) on or before July 20, 2020.
- 2. The name of above students shall be added at the end of existing section list of respective branch.
- 3. After the verification, the new university roll no. will be allotted to the above students by the affiliating university and the same will be informed to them.
- 4. The change of branch is provisional and is subjected to approval by RTU, Kota.

The branch allotment will be effective from B.Tech. III semester in academic session 2020-21.

(Dr. Ramesh Kumar Pachar)
Principal

Copy to:

Director, Director Academics, Registrar I/c B. Tech. I year, HODs-EC, EE, CS, IT, ME, CE, Dy. Registrar, Office of the Director Academics, Exam Cell, ERP Cell, Website I/c. Accounts Office- To update this fee in the ERP account of student listed above